Contact

Richards Construction Company, Inc.
4910 Gardner
Kansas City, MO 64120

office – 816-224-4100

fax – 816-224-4122

email –Karen Richards | karen@richardsconstruction.org

Karen handles all accounting matters as well as most employee issues, including hiring and safety training.  Karen will be happy to answer all general questions and direct specific inquiries to the right individual.

Dave Richards, owner | dave@richardsconstruction.org

Ben Richards | ben@richardsconstruction.org

Wes Richards | wes@richardsconstruction.org

Joe Richards | joe@richardsconstruction.org

Don Finter | don@richardsconstruction.org


4910 Gardner, Kansas City, MO 64120